

Athens, July 18, 2022

## Announcement - Regulated information

## New composition of the Board of Directors of PPC S.A.

PPC S.A. announces that at its meeting on 5.7.2022, the Board of Directors (BoD) after taking into consideration the election, according to par. 2, item a of art. 9 of the Articles of Incorporation as in effect, by the Ordinary General Meeting held on 29.6.2022, of its members as follows:

- a) Georgios Stassis as Chief Executive Officer of PPC S.A., Pyrros Papadimitriou, Stefanos Kardamakis and Stefanos Theodoridis as Independent Non Executive Members of the BoD as well as Alexandros Paterakis and Alexandros Fotakidis as Members of the BoD with term of office from 22.8.2022 until 21.8.2025, respectively,
- b) Despoina Doxaki as Independent Non Executive Member of the BoD with term of office from 29.6.2022 until 28.6.2025 and
- c) Grigorios Dimitriadis as Member of the BoD with term of office from 29.6.2022 until 28.6.2025,

decided the formation of the BoD into a body according to the abovementioned election of its members, appointed Mr. Grigorios Dimitriadis as Non Executive Member and elected Mr. Georgios Stassis Chief Executive Officer of the Company as Chairman of the BoD as well as Mr. Pyrros Papadimitriou as Independent Vice Chairman of the BoD.

Therefore, the new composition and formation into a body of the BoD, with each member's relevant capacity are the following:

- Stassis Georgios, Chairman of the BoD and Chief Executive Officer, Executive Member. Term of office until 21.8.2022.
- Papadimitriou Pyrros, Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors, Independent Non-Executive Member. Term of office until 21.8.2022.
- Dimitriadis Grigorios, Non Executive Member. Term of office until 28.6.2025
- Doxaki Despoina, Independent Non-Executive Member. Term of office until 28.6.2025.
- Theodoridis Stefanos, Independent Non-Executive Member. Term of office until 21.8.2022.

Investor Relations Department



- Karakousis Georgios, Deputy Chief Executive Officer of PPC S.A., Executive Member. Term of office until 16.12.2024.
- Kardamakis Stefanos, Independent Non-Executive Member. Term of office until 21.8.2022.
- Panagiotakis Michael, Independent Non-Executive Member. Term of office until 21.8.2022.
- Paterakis Alexandros, Deputy Chief Executive Officer of PPC S.A., Executive Member. Term of office until 21.8.2022.
- Psillaki Maria, Independent Non-Executive Member. Term of office until 16.12.2024

For further information please contact: Public Power Corporation S.A. Investor Relations, e-mail: <a href="mailto:ir@dei.gr">ir@dei.gr</a> Ioannis Stefos, IR Director Telephone: +30 210 529 2153

e-mail: i.stefos@dei.gr

The announcement may be accessed on the website of Public Power Corporation S.A. <a href="www.dei.gr">www.dei.gr</a> at the "Investors Relations" section.